• Details
  • Gallery
  • Tags
  • More

Archive Picture 1992 Winners

Home  /  Blog  /  Current Page
1992 prize presentation - oh look at cute Nige

The fresh faced 1992 winners

Some current riders in amongst those winners way back when it all started in 1992. Dean Barnett, Nigel Scott, Graham Dickens and Ben Spiers. Notice how the British Cycling National HQ used to be in Kettering way back then.

Leave a Reply